The Crypto.com Chain Mainnet Dry-Run

Set up your CRO council node and complete a series of
validator tasks to win 🏆 $300,000 worth of CRO rewards
Register Now

Timeline

The event is divided into 4 phases. It begins on 18 Jan 2021, at 04:00 UTC
(12:00 HKT) and ends on 15 Feb 2021, at 03:59 UTC (11:59 HKT).
Phase 0Dec 17, 2020 - Jan 11, 2021
Registration Begins
Pre-validator Setup Begins
Phase 1Jan 18, 2021 - Jan 25, 2021
Validator Setup
Transaction Jackpot
Most Valuable Participants
Phase 2Jan 25, 2021 - Feb 08, 2021
Keeping Your Node Active
Network Upgrade
Transaction Jackpot
Most Valuable Participants
Phase 3Feb 08, 2021 - Feb 15, 2021
Network Attack
Transaction Jackpot
Most Valuable Participants

Tasks

Complete a series of validator tasks to win CRO rewards
Upcoming

Validator setup

Jan 18, 2021 - Jan 25, 2021
🏆 $200 CRO
Upcoming

Keep Your Node Active

Jan 25, 2021 - Feb 08, 2021
🏆 $800 CRO

Rewards

Throughout the Crossfire battle, there is a series of tasks to be completed and each carries a score. The top 10 participants with the highest scroe will earn additional CRO rewards on top of the task rewards.

Rank

🏆 $5,000

Rank

🏆 $3,000

Rank

🏆 $1,500

Rank

🏆 $500

Frequently Asked Questions

Still have questions? Read our FAQ

Community Support

Discord Developers Chatroom

Github Technical Repositories

Bountysource Bounty Program

Hackerone Bug Bounty Program